Meet Our Expert And Friendly Staff!

Our mission is to help you help yourself.

Led by Norwig Debye-Saxinger, and Young Do, our exceptional staff has many years of combined experience with substance abuse treatment. Our unique combination of emotional therapy, educational assistance, and behavior modification provides a thoroughly rounded treatment program.

Our staff consists of the following:


  • 7 FTEs with an average of 13 plus years in recovery

  • A PhD, 2 LCSWs, a Master’s Level Voc/Ed Specialist, a Master’s Level Art Therapist, 4 BAs, 4 CASACs, and a CPA



Name Position Employed Since Contact
Photo
Norwig Debye-Saxinger Executive Director 2016
(518) 434-6468
Young Do (LMSW, CASAC) Clinical Director 2005
(518) 434-6468 Ext.106
ydo@hospitalityhouse.info
Jim Martino Program Director 1985
518-434-6468 Ext.103
jmartino@hospitalityhouse.info
Tom O'Toole Comptroller 2000
(518) 434-6468 Ext.104
tom@hospitalityhouse.info
Timothy Crumley Asst. Clinical Director 2014
(518) 434-6468 Ext.117
tcrumley@hospitalityhouse.info
Stefon Jenkins Program Supervisor 2000
(518) 434-6468 Ext.105
sjenkins@hospitalityhouse.info
Jasmine Lopez Supervisor of Client Services & Admissions 2014
(518) 434-6468 Ext.107
jasmine@hospitalityhouse.info
Paula Carciu Individual Counselor 2016
(518) 434-6468
paulac@hospitalityhouse.info
Emily Buenau Individual Counselor 2015
(518) 434-6468 Ext.118
emilyb@hospitalityhouse.info
Josh Martin Individual Counselor
(518) 434-6468
joshm@hospitalityhouse.info
Emma Cranston Individual Counselor 2016
(518) 434-6468
emmac@hospitalityhouse.info
Scott Velie Program Counselor 5/2002
518.434.6468 ext#110
svelie@hospitalityhouse.info
Frank Davis Program Counselor 12/1/2011
(518) 434-6468 Ext.110
fdavis@hospitalityhouse.info
Ryan Bauman Respite/Administration 4/2013
518.434.6468
ryanb@hospitalityhouse.info
Bill Grimes Respite/Administration 2/2011
518.434.6468
bgrimes@hospitalityhouse.info
Penny Alden Respite/Administration 6/2013
518.434.6468
palden@hospitalityhouse.info
Dr. Amy Earshen Medical Director 9/2015
518.434.6468
aearshen@hospitalityhouse.info
Debbie Schiele Registered Nurse 3/2015
518.434.6468
John Looby Relapse Prevention 7/1991
518.434.6468 ext#114
jlooby@hospitalityhouse.info
Bill O'Donnel Relapse Prevention
518.434.6468 #114
bOdonnel@hospitalityhouse.info
Attila Bercz Compliance 6/2014
518.434.6468
attila@hospitalityhouse.info
Erin Mahardy Quality Assurance 1/2015
518.434.6468